Engineering & Construction Sponsor Representatives List
Listed below are Sponsor Representatives and Engineering & Construction Risk Institute Members Contact Information

Sponsor Member Email Address
AECOM Michael Burns michael.burns@aecom.com
AECOM Regis Damour Regis.Damour@aecom.com
ASE Olga Kubanskaya o.kubanskaya@niaep.ru
ASE Victoria Petrovskaya v.petrovskaya@niaep.ru
Air Liquide Juliette Diot juliette.diot@airliquide.com
Air Liquide Mayank Agarwal Mayank.Agarwal@airliquide.com
Amec Foster Wheeler Mark Watson Mark.Watson@amecfw.com
Bechtel Sara Peterson Slpeters@bechtel.com
Bechtel Robert Webb rwebb2@bechtel.com
Consolidated Contractors Company Zahi Ghantous zghantous@ccc.net
Chiyoda Masaki Kadono kadono.masaki@chiyodacorp.com
CH2M John Bauer john.bauer@ch2m.com
CH2M Karen Furlani karen.furlani@ch2m.com
ECRI, CEO Jon Nield jon.nield.ecri@btinternet.com
ECRI, Managing Director John Ruckert jruckert@reagan.com
ECRI, Corporate Secretary Keith Huffman keith.huffman@skanska.com
ECRI, Treasurer Barry Ross barryro@snet.net
ECRI, Exec. Asst. & Events Manager Susan Mahon susan.mahon.ecri@btopenworld.com
ECRI, Education & Training Admin. Elaine Spiller elaine.spiller.ecri@bell-inter.com
ECRI, Executive Advisor - Education Peter Olofson peter.olofson.ecri@me.com
ECRI, Executive Advisor - Practices Tony Winstanley awinstanley.ecri@googlemail.com
ECRI, Webmaster John Dressel, JED-WEB webmaster@ecrionline.org
ECRI, Executive Advisor - Risk Audit Dave Wardlaw dwardlaw12@gmail.com
Fluor Greg Amparano gregory.amparano@fluor.com
Fluor Tom Moran Tom.Moran@fluor.com
Fluor Judith Hiatt-Rabb Judith.Hiatt-Rabb@fluor.com
Fluor Wendy Hallgren Wendy.Hallgren@fluor.com
Hatch Greg Ramsay GRamsay@hatch.com.au
HCC Santosh Rai santosh.rai@hccindia.com
HCC Arun Karambelkar arun.karambelkar@hccindia.com
Jacobs John Bauer John.Bauer@jacobs.com
Jacobs Robin Duszynski robin.duszynski@jacobs.com
Jacobs Evert Vanderwalt Evert.Vanderwalt@jacobs.com
KBR Michael J. Burch Michael.Burch@kbr.com
KBR Kenneth Grajek kenneth.grajek@kbr.com
Lend Lease John Blakey John.blakey@lendlease.com
Lend Lease Andrew Council Andrew.council@lendlease.com
Linde Engineering Juergen Nowicki juergen.nowicki@linde-le.com
Linde Engineering Michael Ullrich Michael.Ullrich@linde.com
Linde Engineering Andreas Soellner andreas.soellner@linde-le.com
Maire Tecnimont Fabrizio Bosia F.Bosia@tecnimont.it
Maire Tecnimont Damiano D’Alessandro Damiano.Dalessandro@mairetecnimont.it
Maire Tecnimont Roberta Stefani Roberta.Stefani@mairetecnimont.it
NPCC Ahmed Rasheed ahmedra@npcc.ae
NPCC Jamal Al-Wahedi jamalw@npcc.ae
Parsons Corporation Tom Roell Thomas.Roell@parsons.com
Parsons Corporation Virginia Grebbien Virginia.grebbien@parsons.com
Parsons Corporation Rick McAlpin rick.mcalpin@parsons.com
Skanska Sweden Mark Lemon mark.lemon@skanska.com
SNC-Lavalin Borys Yarosh Borys.Yarosh@snclavalin.com
SNC-Lavalin Finlay Mclay Finlay.Mclay@snclavalin.com
Techint Patricio Rosenberg prosenberg@techint.com
Technip Terence Beau tbeau@technip.com
Technip Agnes Brault abrault@technip.com
Technip Julian Waldron jwaldron@technip.com
Technip Charles Brodhead CBrodhead@technip.com
Tecnicas Reunidas Michael Neal mneal@trsa.es
Tecnicas Reunidas Emilio Gomez Acevedo egomez@tecnicasreunidas.es
Wood Group Jamie Reekie Jamie.Reekie@woodgroup.com
WorleyParsons Lucinda Zovko Lucinda.Zovko@WorleyParsons.com